Top Stories

Wed, Jul 19 - [Cheerleading]

Scoreboard

Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor National Championships, May 25-27 - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor National Championships, May 25-27 - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 11
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NSAA Outdoor Championships, May 11-12 - Finished 3rd of 6
Women's Outdoor T&F at
NSAA Outdoor Championships, May 11-12 - Finished 5th of 6
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
Viterbo University - Won 5-4
NSAA Tournament (Loser's Out Game)
Baseball vs
(22) Mayville State University - Lost 9-3
NSAA Tournament (Loser's Out Game)
Fri, May 5
Baseball vs
(22) Mayville State University - Lost 14-5
NSAA Tournament Opening Round
Softball vs
(23) Bellevue University - Lost 7-1
NSAA Tournament Opening Round
Softball at
Mayville State University - Lost 10-1 (5)
NSAA Tournament (Loser's Out Game)
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball vs
(4) Bellevue University - Lost 13-5
Senior Day
Sat, Aug. 12
Men's Soccer at
Iowa Central CC - 1PM CST
Women's Soccer at
Iowa Central CC - 1PM CST
Mon, Aug. 14
Men's Soccer vs
Midland University - 2PM CST
Wed, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer vs
North Iowa Area CC - 1PM CST
Sun, Aug. 20
Men's Soccer at
Dakota Wesleyan University - 5:30PM CST
Women's Soccer at
Dakota Wesleyan University - 3PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
Briar Cliff University - 2:30PM CST
Northwestern Classic
Volleyball vs
Dordt College - 6:30PM CST
Northwestern Classic
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
Briar Cliff University - 6PM CST
Community Night
Men's Soccer at
Hastings College - 6:30PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X